DDU Time table, Remaining Courses & syllabus 2021

DDU Time table & Remaining Courses & syllabus 2021

Established in 1957Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University (DDUGU), Gorakhpur is recognised as one of the premier state universities. It has gained recognition from the University Grants Commission (UGC) and has been accredited with grade B by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC).  The University has 341 affiliated colleges and six faculties comprising 29 departments.

Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University offers a range of UG, PG and research-level programmes that cover specialisations like Arts, Journalism, Commerce, Law, Science, Library Science, and Education. Additionally, it also offers PG diploma, diploma and certificate courses in streams like Yoga, Disaster & National Security Management, Information and Education Technology, Textile & Costume Designing, among others

Leave a Comment